Staff Directory

Executive

David Fennelly

Co-Chairman

Gary Poirrier

Co-Chairman

Mario Muńoz

President
mario@turnservices.com

Frank Morton

Director
frank@turnservices.com

Kevin Tarleton

Chief Financial Officer

Business Development & Customer Relations

Matthew Hayden

Vice President of Sales
mhayden@turnservices.com

Lucian Lott, Jr.

Business Development
lucian.lott@turnservices.com

Trevor Lott

Business Development
trevor.lott@turnservices.com

Operations

Mike Marshall

Senior Vice President of Operations
mike@turnservices.com

Brad Chauvin

Vice President of Boat Operations
brad@turnservices.com

John Garner

Vice President of Operations
john@turnservices.com

Albert Bentley

Asst. VP – Fleet Operations
albert@turnservices.com

Ronald Breaux

Director of Vessel Maintenance
rbreaux@turnservices.com

Jason Pitre

Port Captain
jpitre@turnservices.com

Shawn Dauzat

Port Captain
sdauzat@turnservices.com

Mike Breslin

Port Captain
mbreslin@turnservices.com

Karen Mays

Personnel Manager
kmays@turnservices.com

Gina LeBlanc

Personnel Manager
gleblanc@turnservices.com

Compliance & Safety

Bob Mueller

Senior Vice President of Compliance
robert@turnservices.com

Paul Dittman

Vice President of Compliance
paul.dittman@turnservices.com

Thomas Cagle

Director of HSSE – Facilities
thomas@associatedterminals.com

Dispatch Department

To contact Dispatch, email: dispatch@turnservices.com

Lucian Lott, Jr.

Business Development
lucian.lott@turnservices.com

Gena Wilson

Donna Bourg

Yareal Picquet

Katie Lepine

Artie Brito

Dominic Lewis

Travon Griffin

Marketing & Public Relations

Dawn Lopez

Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations
dlopez@turnservices.com

Jonathan Lopez

Creative Design Manager
jlopez@associatedterminals.com

Risk Management

Tony Collins

Vice President of Risk Management
tony@associatedterminals.com

Finance

Marcel Jaubert

Vice President of Finance
marcel@turnservices.com

Human Resources

Mark Pisani

Vice President of Human Resources
mark@associatedterminals.com

Darlene Valdez

Human Resources Generalist
darlene@turnservices.com