Staff Directory

Executive

Gary Poirrier

Chairman

Mario Muńoz

President
mario@turnservices.com

Frank Morton

Director

Kevin Tarleton

Chief Financial Officer
kevin@turnservices.com

Ann Thibodeaux, CPA

Senior Vice President of Accounting
ann@turnservices.com

Business Development & Customer Relations

Matthew Hayden

Vice President of Sales
mhayden@turnservices.com

Lucian Lott, Jr.

Business Development
lucian.lott@turnservices.com

Trevor Lott

Business Development
trevor.lott@turnservices.com

Operations

Brad Chauvin

Vice President of Boat Operations
brad@turnservices.com

John Garner

Vice President of Operations
john@turnservices.com

Albert Bentley

Assistant Vice President – Fleet Operations

Gina LeBlanc

Personnel Manager
gina@turnservices.com

Ronald Breaux

Director of Vessel Maintenance
rbreaux@turnservices.com

Jason Pitre

Port Captain
jpitre@turnservices.com

Shawn Dauzat

Port Captain
sdauzat@turnservices.com

Adam Gettys

Asst. Crewboat Port Captain

Branden Stepter

Crew Coordinator
branden.stepter@turnservices.com

Compliance & Safety

Bob Mueller

Senior Vice President of Compliance
robert@turnservices.com

Thomas Cagle

Vice President of HSSE and Training
tommy@turnservices.com

Mary McCarthy

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
mary.mccarthy@turnservices.com

Carmen Sherman

Training Manager
carmen.sherman@@turnservices.com

Veronica Zingarelli

Training and Compliance Coordinator
veronica.zingarelli@turnservices.com

Lance Benedietto

Safety and Training Specialist
lance.benedietto@turnservices.com

Lloyd Trosclair

Safety & Training Specialist
lloyd.trosclair@turnservices.com

Dispatch Department

To contact Dispatch, email: dispatch@turnservices.com

Lucian Lott, Jr.

Business Development

Gena Wilson

Donna Bourg

Travon Griffin

Artie Brito

Greg Davis

Burns Johnson III

Heather Candell

Marketing & Public Relations

Dawn Lopez

Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations
dlopez@turnservices.com

Arthur Yves

Creative Director
art.yves@turnservices.com

Risk Management

Tony Collins

Vice President of Risk Management
tony@turnservices.com

Human Resources

Mark Pisani

Vice President of Human Resources
mark@turnservices.com

Darlene Valdez

Human Resources Manager
darlene@turnservices.com

Darryion Osborne

Administrative Assistant
darryion.osborne@turnservices.com

Trista Carr

Office Coordinator
trista.carr@turnservices.com

Finance

Mason Bland

Director of Finance
mbland@turnservices.com

Mindy Melancon

Sr. Invoicing Analyst
mmelancon@turnservices.com

Britney Stein

Financial Analyst
britney.stein@turnservices.com

Stewart Hooper

Financial Analyst
stewart.hooper@turnservices.com